SASIA & SAWIA Directory Listing
Jobs Banner

تحديثات حول الطاقة الشمسية

تسعى قطر إلى توليد 16% من احتياجاتها للكهرباء من الطاقة الشمسية بحلول عام 2018، ويتوقع طرح مناقصة لبناء محطة للطاقة الشمسية بقدرة 1800 ميجاواط في الربع الأول من عام 2014. وقد افتتحت صاحبة السمو الشيخة موزة بنت ناصر في ديسمبر من عام 2012 منشأة اختبارات الطاقة الشمسية الرئيسية في البلاد.

جهات الاتصال الرئيسية

المؤسسة العامة القطرية للكهرباء والماء – كهرماء
هي الموزع الرئيسي للطاقة في قطر، وتشرع الهيئة في تنفيذ مشروعات للطاقة الشمسية بقدرة تبلغ 200 ميجاواط، بهدف توليد 2% من احتياجات البلاد من الكهرباء بحلول عام 2020.
www.km.com.qa
qstp_logo_185_en
حديقة العلوم والتكنولوجيا في قطر
هي هيئة وطنية قطرية مسؤولة عن تنفيذ الأبحاث التطبيقية وتوصيل التقنيات التجارية في أربعة مجالات: الطاقة، والبيئة، والعلوم الصحية، وتقنيات المعلومات والاتصالات. توجد الحديقة في المدينة التعليمية بمؤسسة قطر ولديها إمكانية الوصول إلى الموارد الخاصة بمجموعة الجامعات البحثية الرائدة.
www.qstp.org.qa
qatar-foundation-logo
مؤسسة قطر
تعد مؤسسة قطر للتعليم، والعلوم، والتنمية المجتمعية مؤسسة خاصة وغير هادفة للربح تعمل على خدمة سكان قطر من خلال دعم وتشغيل البرامج في ثلاثة مجالات مهمة: التعليم، والعلوم والأبحاث، والتنمية المجتمعية. وتسعى المؤسسة إلى رعاية قادة المستقبل من القطريين.
www.qf.org.qa
قطر لتقنيات الطاقة الشمسية
هي شركة مساهمة بين مؤسسة قطر (وهي مؤسسة شبه خاصة وغير حكومية تدعمها العائلة الحاكمة)، وبين شركة سولار وورلد الألمانية، وكذلك بنك التنمية القطري المملوك بالكامل للحكومة. تتخذ الشركة لنفسها مكانًا من خلال إنتاج البولي سيليكون، وتأمل في التوسع على طول تسلسل القيم لإنتاج السبائك، والرقائق، ووحدات وتطبيقات الخلايا. ومن المقرر أن تبدأ أول شحناتها الدولية في (H2) من عام 2014.
www.qstec.com
شركة العمادي للطاقة الشمسية
هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال الطاقة المتجددة في قطر. حيث تقدم الشركة منتجات الطاقة الشمسية والاستشارات الفنية حول تصميم، وهندسة، وتركيب نظم الخلايا الكهروضوئية للطاقة الشمسية الحرارية.
www.alemadisolar.com
greengulf_logo
مؤسسة جرين جلف
مؤسسة جرين جلف من مؤسسات الأعمال الاستشارية التي تعمل في مجال التقنيات النظيفة والطاقة المتجددة وتركز على تطوير وإدارة الطاقة المتجددة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، وشمال أفريقيا، وآسيا. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في الدوحة، قطر، حيث تعرض مؤسسة جرين جلف للمبادرة التي اتخذتها دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي للتعامل مع التغيرات المناخية وتلبية احتياجات توليد الطاقة النظيفة من خلال الاستثمارات الواسعة النطاق في الطاقة المتجددة.
www.green-gulf.com
برنامج قطر الوطني للأمن الغذائي
تأسس برنامج قطر الوطني للأمن الغذائي في عام 2008 لتطوير توصيات سياسات قطر للأمن الغذائي، بينما يعمل في نفس الوقت مع الشركاء الإقليميين والدوليين لتطوير أفضل الممارسات والاستخدام الأمثل للموارد في القطاع الزراعي. تعد توصيات استخدام تقنيات الطاقة الشمسية من العناصر الرئيسية في البرنامج من أجل توفير 80% من الطاقة المطلوبة لتحلية المياه وغير ذلك من عمليات القطاع الزراعي القطري.
www.qnfsp.gov.qa
QSIA-mini

شركاء الطاقة الشمسية في الخليج

يعمل تحالف دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي للطاقة الشمسية على تكوين رابطة تابعة له في دولة قطر، تعرف باسم الرابطة القطرية لصناعات الطاقة الشمسية. وسوف تسعى تلك الرابطة إلى إيجاد فرص عمل وتوظيف جديدة في مجال الطاقة الشمسية في دولة قطر، وتمكين فرص التعاون في جميع أنحاء دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

للمشاركة وتفاصيل العضوية، يرجى مراسلة: info@solargcc.com

 

Upcoming Events

معرض شنغهاي الدولي للطاقة الكهروضوئية لعام 2015، شنغهاي، الصين

Event Date: April 28, 2015

يعد هذا المعرض منصة مثالية لشركات الطاقة الكهروضوئية ومؤسساتها في الصين وخارجها كي يعرضوا خبراتهم ومنتجاتهم؛ كما يعد منصة تواصل جيدة لعلماء الصناعة العالمية ونخبتها لتشجيع الإلهام والإبداع؛ ويعد أيضًا فرصة تشجيع رائعة للأفراد داخل الصناعة وخارجها من أجل التعرف على الموقف الحالي والاحتفاظ بالثقة وإيلاء اهتمام أكبر بهذه الصناعة الإستراتيجية الناشئة وتشجيع المزيد من الأفراد على اقتناص فرصة الارتقاء بتخصصهم في هذه الصناعة. انقروا هنا للاطلاع على...Read more >>>

Latest News

آرزون تعلن عن نظام الوحدة النمطية u

Published on: February 20, 2015

إن فريق آرزون للطاقة الشمسية الكائن بولاية كاليفورنيا متحمس للكشف عن نظام الخلايا الضوئية المركزة ذات الوحدة النمطية u. وبخلاف معظم منتجات الخلايا الضوئية المركزة الموجهة خصيصًا لقطاع المرافق في سوق الطاقة الشمسية، نجد أن الوحدة النمطية u مصممة لإمداد المنتجات في كل قطاع سوقي بالطاقة الشمسية بما في ذلك الاحتياجات الصناعية، والتجارية، وألواح الطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة، والاستخدامات عن بعد، والمتحركة، وتلك ذات النفع العام وتلك الاستخدامات بوصفها...Read more >>>

أعمال الطاقة: حوار مع المدير التنفيذي لشركة الفنار للإنشاءات وسيم ملوحي

Published on:

في هذا الحوار الحصري مع تلفزيون الطاقة الشمسية التي تعمل بالخلايا الضوئية بالقمة العالمية لطاقة المستقبل 2015 في أبوظبي، يناقش وسيم ملوحي من شركة الفنار للإنشاءات عمل شركته في المملكة العربية السعودية بما في ذلك مشاركتها في إحدى المناقصات للحصول على مشروعات أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية المركزة. شاهد الحوار من خلال التغطية التلفزيونية للخلايا الضوئية التي تعمل بالطاقة...Read more >>>

نقاط التعقيد في أسواق الطاقة الشمسية بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا: الحوار التليفزيوني الحصري حول الخلايا الضوئية التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية مع المدير التنفيذي للجمعية السعودية لصناعات الطاقة الشمسية

Published on:

في هذا الحوار الذي أُجري بفعاليات القمة العالمية لطاقة المستقبل 2015، نجد أن المدير التنفيذي للجمعية السعودية لصناعات الطاقة الشمسية براوننج روكويل يتناول تعقيدات أسواق الطاقة الشمسية بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا والنظر في عوامل مختلفة تحرك استخدام الطاقة الشمسية في دول عدة، ودور بنوك التنمية وغير ذلك. شاهد الحوار من خلال التغطية التلفزيونية للخلايا الضوئية التي تعمل بالطاقة...Read more >>>

الفرصة الذهبية للخلايا الفولتضوئية المركزة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا

Published on: February 11, 2015

لا يمكن لأي تقنية شمسية أن تزعم تقديم ما تقدمه الخلايا الفولتضوئية المركزة؛ لأنها تتمتع بأفضل كفاءة في المناطق ذات الإشعاع المباشر الطبيعي وبخاصة التي تزيد فيها القيم عن 2.000 كيلو وات/ م2. ومثل الخلايا الفولتضوئية المعيارية المستوية اللوح، نجد أن الخلايا الفولتضوئية المركزة تتمتع بميزة القابلية للتركيب، لذا؛ فإنه يمكن تصميمها للوفاء بأي متطلبات كهربائية. وصرح فاهان جربوشيان المدير التنفيذي في أرزون سولار والمدير التنفيذي السابق لشركة أمونكس...Read more >>>

تغطية تلفزيونية للخلايا الفولتضوئية الشمسية فيما يخص القمة العالمية لطاقة المستقبل

Published on: January 29, 2015

SolarPV.TV has released exclusive coverage of the World Future Energy Summit (WFES) 2015. Watch the video below and see more coverage at solarpv.tv.Read more >>>

Power & Electricity World Africa 2018
PV Magazine

Solar Update

Qatar seeks to generate 16% of its electricity from solar power by 2018, and is expected to issue a tender for an 1800MW solar power plant in Q1 of 2014. The country’s flagship solar testing facility was formally inaugurated by Her Highness Sheikha Mozah bint Nasser in December 2012.

Key Contacts

Kahramaa—Qatar General Electricity & Water Corporation
Qatar’s energy distributor, Kahramaa is in the process of deploying 200MW of solar projects, with the goal of generating 2% of the country’s electricity by 2020.
www.km.com.qa
qstp_logo_185_en
Qatar Science & Technology Park (QSTP)
Qatar Science & Technology Park (QSTP) is the national agency charged with executing applied research and delivering commercialized technologies in four themed areas: Energy, Environment, Health Sciences, and Information and Communication Technologies. QSTP is located at Qatar Foundation’s Education City and has access to the resources of its cluster of leading research universities.
www.qstp.org.qa
qatar-foundation-logo
Qatar Foundation
The Qatar Foundation for Education, Science and Community Development is a private, non-profit organization that serves the people of Qatar by supporting and operating programs in three core mission areas: education, science and research, and community development. The Foundation strives to nurture the future leaders of Qatar.
www.qf.org.qa
Qatar Solar Technologies (QSTec)
QSTec is a joint venture between the Qatar Foundation (a semi-private non-governmental organization backed by the royal family), Germany’s SolarWorld, and the government-owned Qatar Development Bank. The company is establishing itself with the production of polysilicon, and hopes to expand along the value chain into ingots, wafers, cells modules and applications. Its first international shipments are scheduled to begin in H2 of 2014.
www.qstec.com
Al Emadi Solar
Al Emadi Solar is one of the leading renewable energy companies in Qatar. The company offers solar products and technical advice on the design, engineering and installation of photovoltaic (PV) and solar thermal systems.
www.alemadisolar.com
greengulf_logo
Green Gulf Inc.
GreenGulf is a clean technology and renewable energy advisory business focused on the development and management of renewable energy in the Middle East, North Africa and Asia. Headquartered in Doha, Qatar, GreenGulf demonstrates the initiative GCC nations are taking to address climate change and meet the needs of clean power generation through large-scale investment in renewable energy.
www.green-gulf.com
Qatar National Food Security Programme (QNFSP)
Established in 2008, the Qatar National Food Security Programme develops recommendations for Qatar’s Food Security policy, while working with regional and international partners to develop best practices and optimal use of resources in the agricultural sector. A key component of the programme includes recommendations for using solar technologies to provide 80% of the power required for water desalination and other operations of Qatar’s agricultural sector.
www.qnfsp.gov.qa
QSIA-mini
Qatar Solar Industry Association (QSIA)
The Solar GCC Alliance is in the process of forming a Qatar affiliate, to be known as the Qatar Solar Industry Association (QSIA). This organization will seek to create new solar energy business and employment opportunities in Qatar and enable collaboration opportunities throughout the GCC region.
To get involved, email info@solargcc.com for membership details.

Upcoming Events

SNEC PV POWER EXPO 2015, Shanghai, China

Event Date: April 28, 2015

This exhibition is an ideal platform for PV companies and institutions at home and abroad to show their wisdom and products; it is also a good communication platform for scientists and elites in the global industry to spark inspiration and make creation; and it is a great booster for people inside and outside the industry to figure out current situation, remain confident, pay more attention to this strategic emerging industry, and encourage...Read more >>>

Latest News

Arzon Announces uModule Platform

Published on: February 20, 2015

The California-based Arzon Solar team is excited to unveiling the uModule CPV platform. Unlike most CPV products, which are targeted specifically to the utility-scale segment of the solar market, uModule is designed to empower products in every market segment of solar, including industrial, commercial, off grid, remote, mobile, utility and as an alternative to rooftop. Click here to learn more about the uModule platform on the Arzon Solar blog....Read more >>>

The power business: Interview with Alfanar Construction Executive Manager T&D & Power Business Wassim Mallouhi

Published on:

In this exclusive interview with SolarPV.TV at the World Future Energy Summit 2015 in Abu Dhabi, Wassim Mallouhi of Alfanar Construction talks about his company’s work in Saudi Arabia, including their participation in a tender for solar CSP projects. Watch the interview from...Read more >>>

The complexities of MENA solar markets: SolarPV.TV Exclusive interview with SASIA Executive Director

Published on:

In this interview at the World Future Energy Summit 2015, SASIA Executive Director Browning Rockwell addresses the complexities of solar markets in the Middle East and North Africa region, looking at the different factors driving solar adoption for different nations, the role of development banks, and more. Watch the interview at...Read more >>>

CPV’s Golden Opportunity in the MENA Region

Published on: February 11, 2015

No solar technology can claim to offer what concentrated photovoltaics (CPV) does, be it the superlative efficiencies in high-DNI regions, or zero-water usage in passively cooled systems. Just like concentrated solar power, CPV works best in regions with high Direct Normal Irradiance (DNI), especially with values above 2,000 kWh/m2. And just like standard flat-plate photovoltaics, CPV has the benefit of modularity, thus can be designed to meet...Read more >>>

SolarPV.TV coverage of WFES

Published on: January 29, 2015

أطلق تلفزيون الخلايا الفولتضوئية الشمسية تغطية حصرية للقمة العالمية لطاقة المستقبل لعام 2015. شاهد الفيديو أدناه لمزيد من التغطية على:...Read more >>>