Power & Electricity World Africa 2018
CSP Seville 2017

تحديثات حول الطاقة الشمسية

بدأت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في العمل بنشاطٍ على تعزيز توليد الطاقة الشمسية وتطويرها في أبريل من عام 2008. كلتا الإمارتين لديهما طموحات من أهداف أوليَّة، حيث ترغب إمارة أبوظبي في زيادة مخزونها من الطاقة الشمسية إلى 7% من إنتاجها بحلول عام 2020، في حين تهدف إمارة دبي إلى تحقيق زيادة مقدارها 5% بحلول عام 2030. دشنت إمارة أبوظبي مشروعات لاستخدام كلٍّ من تقنيات الخلايا الكهروضوئية والطاقة الشمسية المركزة، بينما تُركِّز إمارة دبي حاليًّا على نظم الخلايا  الكهروضوئية.

في حين أن الطاقة الشمسية لا تزال تنتج أقل من نسبة 1% من إجمالي إنتاج الكهرباء في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، إلا أن مبادرات الطاقة الشمسية قد تقدمت بشكل كبير منذ عام 2000. تمثل المرافق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة حاليًّا أكثر من نصف قدرة الطاقة الشمسية في مجلس دول التعاون الخليجي والمشرق العربي.

نقاط الاتصال الرئيسية

dewa-logo

هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي

تأسست الهيئة في عام 1992، وتوفر الكهرباء لأكثر من 600.000 مشترك في دبي. وفي محاولة لتلبية الطلب المتصاعد على الطاقة، تسعى الهيئة إلى إقامة مزيج من الطاقة المتنوعة بحلول عام 2030، وتوليد 71% من احتياجات الطاقة من الغاز الطبيعي، و12% من الطاقة النووية، و12% من الفحم النظيف، و5% من الطاقة الشمسية.

www.dewa.gov.ae

dsce-logo

المجلس الأعلى للطاقة

تم تشكيل المجلس الأعلى للطاقة في دبي في شهر أغسطس من عام 2009 لضمان أن النمو الاقتصادي للإمارة يحظى بموارد مستدامة من الطاقة التي تحافظ على البيئة. ويعمل المجلس على تطوير البدائل وموارد الطاقة المتجددة للإمارة، مع زيادة كفاءة الطاقة لتقليل الطلب.

www.dubaisce.gov.ae/default.aspx

adwea-logo

هيئة مياه وكهرباء أبوظبي

تبحث هيئة مياه وكهرباء أبوظبي وتطور السبل لإنتاج، وتوزيع، واستهلاك أكثر كفاءة للماء والكهرباء. والهيئة مملوكة بالكامل لحكومة إمارة أبوظبي، ولكنها ذات استقلالية مالية وإدارة. غيرت الهيئة من طبيعتها التنظيمية في عام 1998 عن طريق إقامة أول شراكة للقطاعين العام والخاص هناك. وتركز برامج ومبادرات الهيئة على الاستدامة، والتخطيط للنمو، في الوقت الذي تضمن فيه التوازن الاقتصادي والبيئي.

www.adwea.ae/en/home.aspx

irena-logo

الوكالة الدولية للطاقة المتجددة

تعد الوكالة الدولية للطاقة المتجددة منظمة حكومية دولية تدعم الدول في انتقالها إلى مستقبل الطاقة المستدامة، وتعد محطةً رئيسية للتعاون الدولي، ومركزًا للامتياز، ومستودعًا للسياسة، والتقنية، والموارد والمعرفة المالية حول الطاقة المتجددة. ووفقًا لتفويض من الدول في جميع أنحاء العالم، تشجع الوكالة الدولية للطاقة المتجددة الحكومات على تبني السياسات حيال استثمارات الطاقة المتجددة، وتوفر الأدوات العملية والمشورة السياسية لتسريع تنفيذ مشروعات الطاقة المتجددة، وتسهيل تبادل المعرفة ونقل التقنيات من أجل توفير الطاقة النظيفة والمستدامة للزيادة السكانية المتصاعدة عالميًّا.
www.irena.org/home/index.aspx?PriMenuID=12&mnu=Pri

masdar-logo

مصدر

بدأ من خلال قيادة إمارة أبوظبي في عام 2006 مع تفويض لتعزيز الطاقة المتجددة من خلال التعليم، والبحث والتطوير، والاستثمار والتسويق. تلعب مصدر دورًا رئيسيًّا في تأمين القيادة المستمرة للإمارة في سوق الطاقة العالمية المتطورة. وتعد مصدر شركة فرعية تابعة لمؤسسة مبادلة للتنمية المملوكة بالكامل لحكومة إمارة أبوظبي، حيث تتكون شركة مصدر من ثلاث وحدات للأعمال—تضم مصدر لرأس المال، ومصدر للطاقة النظيفة، ومدينة مصدر— ويكملها معهد مصدر، وهو جامعة مستقلة تحركها أبحاث الدراسات العليا.
www.masdar.ae/en

ESIA-mini
شركاء الطاقة الشمسية في الخليج

يقوم تحالف دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي للطاقة الشمسية بتشكيل مؤسسة فرعية تابعة في دول الإمارات العربية المتحدة، سوف تُعرف باسم رابطة صناعة الطاقة الشمسية الإماراتية. وهذه المؤسسة سوف تسعى إلى إيجاد فرص عمل وتوظيف جديدة في مجال الطاقة الشمسية في الإمارات، وتمكين فرص التعاون في جميع أنحاء دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

للمشاركة ولتفاصيل العضوية يرجى مراسلة: info@solargcc.com

مشروعات الطاقة الشمسية الكبرى

  • حديقة محمد بن راشد للطاقة الشمسية
  • مصدر شمس 1
  • مشروع الطاقة الشمسية (1A) أعلى سطح معهد مصدر للعلوم والتقنية.

Upcoming Events

معرض شنغهاي الدولي للطاقة الكهروضوئية لعام 2015، شنغهاي، الصين

Event Date: April 28, 2015

يعد هذا المعرض منصة مثالية لشركات الطاقة الكهروضوئية ومؤسساتها في الصين وخارجها كي يعرضوا خبراتهم ومنتجاتهم؛ كما يعد منصة تواصل جيدة لعلماء الصناعة العالمية ونخبتها لتشجيع الإلهام والإبداع؛ ويعد أيضًا فرصة تشجيع رائعة للأفراد داخل الصناعة وخارجها من أجل التعرف على الموقف الحالي والاحتفاظ بالثقة وإيلاء اهتمام أكبر بهذه الصناعة الإستراتيجية الناشئة وتشجيع المزيد من الأفراد على اقتناص فرصة الارتقاء بتخصصهم في هذه الصناعة. انقروا هنا للاطلاع على...Read more >>>

Latest News

آرزون تعلن عن نظام الوحدة النمطية u

Published on: February 20, 2015

إن فريق آرزون للطاقة الشمسية الكائن بولاية كاليفورنيا متحمس للكشف عن نظام الخلايا الضوئية المركزة ذات الوحدة النمطية u. وبخلاف معظم منتجات الخلايا الضوئية المركزة الموجهة خصيصًا لقطاع المرافق في سوق الطاقة الشمسية، نجد أن الوحدة النمطية u مصممة لإمداد المنتجات في كل قطاع سوقي بالطاقة الشمسية بما في ذلك الاحتياجات الصناعية، والتجارية، وألواح الطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة، والاستخدامات عن بعد، والمتحركة، وتلك ذات النفع العام وتلك الاستخدامات بوصفها...Read more >>>

أعمال الطاقة: حوار مع المدير التنفيذي لشركة الفنار للإنشاءات وسيم ملوحي

Published on:

في هذا الحوار الحصري مع تلفزيون الطاقة الشمسية التي تعمل بالخلايا الضوئية بالقمة العالمية لطاقة المستقبل 2015 في أبوظبي، يناقش وسيم ملوحي من شركة الفنار للإنشاءات عمل شركته في المملكة العربية السعودية بما في ذلك مشاركتها في إحدى المناقصات للحصول على مشروعات أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية المركزة. شاهد الحوار من خلال التغطية التلفزيونية للخلايا الضوئية التي تعمل بالطاقة...Read more >>>

نقاط التعقيد في أسواق الطاقة الشمسية بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا: الحوار التليفزيوني الحصري حول الخلايا الضوئية التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية مع المدير التنفيذي للجمعية السعودية لصناعات الطاقة الشمسية

Published on:

في هذا الحوار الذي أُجري بفعاليات القمة العالمية لطاقة المستقبل 2015، نجد أن المدير التنفيذي للجمعية السعودية لصناعات الطاقة الشمسية براوننج روكويل يتناول تعقيدات أسواق الطاقة الشمسية بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا والنظر في عوامل مختلفة تحرك استخدام الطاقة الشمسية في دول عدة، ودور بنوك التنمية وغير ذلك. شاهد الحوار من خلال التغطية التلفزيونية للخلايا الضوئية التي تعمل بالطاقة...Read more >>>

الفرصة الذهبية للخلايا الفولتضوئية المركزة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا

Published on: February 11, 2015

لا يمكن لأي تقنية شمسية أن تزعم تقديم ما تقدمه الخلايا الفولتضوئية المركزة؛ لأنها تتمتع بأفضل كفاءة في المناطق ذات الإشعاع المباشر الطبيعي وبخاصة التي تزيد فيها القيم عن 2.000 كيلو وات/ م2. ومثل الخلايا الفولتضوئية المعيارية المستوية اللوح، نجد أن الخلايا الفولتضوئية المركزة تتمتع بميزة القابلية للتركيب، لذا؛ فإنه يمكن تصميمها للوفاء بأي متطلبات كهربائية. وصرح فاهان جربوشيان المدير التنفيذي في أرزون سولار والمدير التنفيذي السابق لشركة أمونكس...Read more >>>

تطلق هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي معايير لأنظمة الخلايا الفولتضوئية في الأسقف

Published on: February 1, 2015

أطلقت هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي معايير لتركيب ألواح الخلايا الفولتضوئية الشمسية فوق المباني في دبي، وقد دعت جهات التصنيع لتقديم ما لديها من تطبيقات ذات جدارة. أصدر سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم ولي عهد دبي ورئيس المجلس التنفيذي لإمارة دبي القرار رقم 46/ 2014 والذي يسمح للمستهلك بتركيب ألواح خلايا فولتضوئية في المباني لإنتاج الكهرباء من الطاقة الشمسية ومن ثم توصيلها لشبكة هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي، وهذا يجعل دبي أول مدينة في الشرق الأوسط تضع...Read more >>>

PV Magazine
PV Magazine

Solar Update

The UAE began actively promoting the development of solar power generation in April of 2008. Both emirates have ambitious initial targets: Abu Dhabi wants solar to account for 7% of its output by 2020, while Dubai is aiming for 5% by 2030. Abu Dhabi has launched projects using both photovoltaic (PV) and concentrated solar power (CSP) technology, while Dubai is currently focusing on PV systems.

While still producing less than 1% of total electricity in the UAE, solar initiatives have advanced considerably since the year 2000. Facilities in the Emirates currently account for more than half of the solar power capacity in the GCC and the Levant.

Key Contacts

dewa-logo
Dubai Electricity & Water Authority (DEWA)
Formed in January, 1992, DEWA provides electricity for more than 600,000 customers in Dubai. In an effort to meet ever-growing demand, DEWA seeks to establish a diversified energy mix by 2030, generating 71% of its power from natural gas, 12% nuclear, 12% clean coal, and 5% solar energy.
www.dewa.gov.ae
dsce-logo
Dubai Supreme Council of Energy (DSCE)
The Dubai Supreme Council of Energy (DSCE) was formed in August 2009 to ensure that the Emirate’s growing economy will have sustainable energy while preserving the environment. The Authority is developing alternative and renewable energy sources for the Emirate, while increasing energy efficiency to reduce demand.
www.dubaisce.gov.ae/default.aspx
adwea-logo
Abu Dhabi Electicity and Water Company (ADWEA)
The Abu Dhabi Water & Electricity Authority researches and develops ways to more efficiently produce, distribute and consume water and electricity. ADWEA is owned by the Abu Dhabi Government, but is financially and administratively independent. In 1998, ADWEA changed the nature of its organization by establishing our first private public partnership. The organizations’ programs and initiatives focus on sustainability, and plan for growth while ensuring economic and environmental balance.
www.adwea.ae/en/home.aspx
irena-logo
International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA)
The International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA) is an intergovernmental organisation that supports countries in their transition to a sustainable energy future, and serves as the principal platform for international cooperation, a centre of excellence, and a repository of policy, technology, resource and financial knowledge on renewable energy. With a mandate from countries around the world, IRENA encourages governments to adopt enabling policies for renewable energy investments, provides practical tools and policy advice to accelerate renewable energy deployment, and facilitates knowledge sharing and technology transfer to provide clean, sustainable energy for the world’s growing population.
www.irena.org/home/index.aspx?PriMenuID=12&mnu=Pri
masdar-logo
Masdar
Launched by the Abu Dhabi leadership in 2006 with a mandate to advance renewable energy through education, R&D, investment and commercialization, Masdar plays a key role in securing the emirate’s continued leadership in the evolving global energy market. A wholly-owned subsidiary of the Abu Dhabi Government-owned Mubadala Development Company, Masdar comprises three business units—including Masdar Capital, Masdar Clean Energy and Masdar City—and is complemented by Masdar Institute, an independent, research-driven graduate university.
www.masdar.ae/en
ESIA-mini
Emirates Solar Industry Association (ESIA)
The Solar GCC Alliance is in the process of forming a UAE affiliate, to be known as the Emirates Solar Industry Association (ESIA). This organization will seek to create new solar energy business and employment opportunities in the Emirates, and enable collaboration opportunities throughout the GCC region.
To get involved, email info@solargcc.com for membership details.
Marketing & Events Manager
Email: info@solargcc.com
Tel: +971 50 2450388

Major Solar Projects

Upcoming Events

SNEC PV POWER EXPO 2015, Shanghai, China

Event Date: April 28, 2015

This exhibition is an ideal platform for PV companies and institutions at home and abroad to show their wisdom and products; it is also a good communication platform for scientists and elites in the global industry to spark inspiration and make creation; and it is a great booster for people inside and outside the industry to figure out current situation, remain confident, pay more attention to this strategic emerging industry, and encourage...Read more >>>

Latest News

Arzon Announces uModule Platform

Published on: February 20, 2015

The California-based Arzon Solar team is excited to unveiling the uModule CPV platform. Unlike most CPV products, which are targeted specifically to the utility-scale segment of the solar market, uModule is designed to empower products in every market segment of solar, including industrial, commercial, off grid, remote, mobile, utility and as an alternative to rooftop. Click here to learn more about the uModule platform on the Arzon Solar blog....Read more >>>

The power business: Interview with Alfanar Construction Executive Manager T&D & Power Business Wassim Mallouhi

Published on:

In this exclusive interview with SolarPV.TV at the World Future Energy Summit 2015 in Abu Dhabi, Wassim Mallouhi of Alfanar Construction talks about his company’s work in Saudi Arabia, including their participation in a tender for solar CSP projects. Watch the interview from...Read more >>>

The complexities of MENA solar markets: SolarPV.TV Exclusive interview with SASIA Executive Director

Published on:

In this interview at the World Future Energy Summit 2015, SASIA Executive Director Browning Rockwell addresses the complexities of solar markets in the Middle East and North Africa region, looking at the different factors driving solar adoption for different nations, the role of development banks, and more. Watch the interview at...Read more >>>

CPV’s Golden Opportunity in the MENA Region

Published on: February 11, 2015

No solar technology can claim to offer what concentrated photovoltaics (CPV) does, be it the superlative efficiencies in high-DNI regions, or zero-water usage in passively cooled systems. Just like concentrated solar power, CPV works best in regions with high Direct Normal Irradiance (DNI), especially with values above 2,000 kWh/m2. And just like standard flat-plate photovoltaics, CPV has the benefit of modularity, thus can be designed to meet...Read more >>>

DEWA releases standards for rooftop PV systems

Published on: February 1, 2015

Dubai Electricity & Water Authority (DEWA) has released the standards for installing solar photovoltaic (PV) panels on buildings in Dubai and has invited manufacturers to submit their eligibility applications. HH Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Crown Prince of Dubai and Chairman of the Dubai Executive Council, issued resolution No. (46) for 2014, allowing customers to install photovoltaic (PV) panels for the production of...Read more >>>